Book a Pandit online for Navratri Puja

Navratri Puja is conducted to worship Maa Durga’s nine incarnations. The word Navratri is derived from the Sanskrit words nav (nine) and Ratri (nights), signifying the nine-day festival honoring the Nine Swaroops of Durga who gave life to the universe. There are four distinct Navratris celebrated all through the course of the year. While Ashaadi and Magh Navratri are known as Gupt Navratri and are celebrated by Saadhaks, Chaitra Navratri and Maha Navratri or Shardiya are regarded as being of the utmost significance and are celebrated with extreme enthusiasm throughout India. At the end of the nine-day Navratri, the Dasara festival is celebrated, that is, on the 10th day.

Navratri Kalash Sthapana and visarjan

On the first day of Navratri puja vidhi, the Navratri Kalash Sthapana Puja is performed. This parayana is among the most effective solutions for those experiencing difficulty getting a job. So, performing this puja assists one have a problem-free life, clearing all of the obstacles on the path to your success. This path is performed every day, and on the final day of Navratri, a havan is performed. Chandi Path is devoted to Durga Mata.

During Navratri Puja Vidhi, the ritual of Kalash Sthapana is conducted on the first day, and on the ninth day, Havan is carried out.

During this puja, the Panditji first invokes Durga Mata in the Kalash. This is then followed by the chanting of the Durga Saptashati, which is also referred to as the Devi Mahatmayam.

To perform Navratri puja and to know about the Navratri puja samagri,you canBook Pandit for Navratri Kalash Sthapana and visarjanonline. Booking panditji online will be easier for you; also, it will be less time-consuming and hassle-free. So, what are you waiting for? BookPandit for Navratri Kalash Sthapana and visarjanonline now for your auspicious festival.

What is the Navratri Puja Samagris?

Navratri Puja Samagri includes the following:

  • Goddess Durga idol or picture
  • Panjika, or the sacred Hindu book
  • Saree or a red dupatta to offer to Goddess Durga
  • Roli, the red holy powder which is used to put tilak
  • Fresh mango leaves; wash them before using
  • Moli, a red sacred thread
  • Ganga water
  • Coconut
  • Sandalwood
  • Incense sticks
  • Paan
  • Vermilion
  • Supari
  • Cardamom
  • Incense sticks
  • Cloves
  • Sweets
  • Raw rice
  • Fruits
  • Gulal
  • Grass
  • Fresh flowers to offer to Maa Durga


Navratri is a nine-day celebration honoring nine manifestations of the Hindu goddesses Durga, Saraswati, and Lakshmi. Dasara festival is celebrated on the tenth day after Navratri. 

In our country, Navratri is celebrated by following all the rules and rituals. It is essential to know how to do the Navratri Pooja. So, you should online Book Pandit for Navratri Kalash Sthapana and visarjan.

Source Link: –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.